Play Marche serves as the first spin-off company of the University of Macerata. Founded in the heart of the Marche Region, Play Marche was created to compete in the global market of Knowledge Economy. Through inclusion, open innovation methods, and the collaboration of a diverse range of competencies, including economics, business sciences and digital humanities, our company is able to face present and future development, research, and innovation challenges.
Representatives of the University of Macerata serve as partners, utilizing their skills and expertise of topics ranging from economics and management to humanities. Together they are able to offer customized, culturally-oriented services and products to a diverse population at a local (national) and international level, creating developmental, economical, and social innovation built from experience.

Academic Partners

Dr. Paola Bucceroni, Projects Management

Dr. Monica De Chiro, Educational Psychology

Dr. Sofia Cingolani, Archaeology and GIS

Prof. Eleonora Cutrini, Economic Development and Industrial Districts - http://docenti.unimc.it/eleonora.cutrini 

Prof. Pierluigi Feliciati, Information Engineering and CH - http://docenti.unimc.it/pierluigi.feliciati

Prof. Barbara Fidanza, Corporate Finance and Management – http://docenti.unimc.it/barbara.fidanza

Dr. Caterina Paparello, Museology and ICT applications

Prof. Roberto Perna, Archeology and CH management – http://docenti.unimc.it/roberto.perna

Dr. Chiara Rinaldi, Place Branding, Project Design, Project Management 

Prof. Ermanno Zigiotti, Accounting - http://docenti.unimc.it/ermanno.zigiotti

/ University of Macerata 

Business Partners

Abaco Soc. Coop. - http://abacoop.blogspot.it/

Bert & Associati sas - http://www.bertassociati.it/ 

Casa Editrice Eli - http://www.elilaspigaedizioni.it/

Digitales - http://www.digi-tales.it/

Ett SpA - http://www.ettsolutions.com/

Feronia soc. coop. srl - http://www.feronia.it/

Gallo Pomi Servizi srl - http://www.gallopomiservizi.com/

GeoInformatiX di Antinori Alberto  http://www.archiportale.com/alberto-antinori/

Integra gestione sistemi per la cultura - http://www.integraservizi.it/

Marche è cultura - http://www.marchetourismnetwork.it/

Net Cubo informatica - http://www.netcubo.it/

Rainbow - http://www.rbw.it/

 Rebel Comunicazione sas - http://www.rebelcomunicazione.it/

PARTNER

unimc logo 200x200mccreativa logo

macerata comune logouff    

 

CONTACTS

PlayMarche srl - Via Santa Maria della Porta n.62 
62100 Macerata (MC) - Italy
Tel. +39 0733 258 2858